Associate Professor

Dr. Eeshan Kalita

Dr. Eeshan Kalita

Associate Professor

Ph.D. : NIPGR, New Delhi and GU

Research Interests:

Nanobioengineering; Environmental Engineering; Plant-microbe-environment interactions
Email: eeshan.kalita@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Jan 19, 2021

view Full Profile

Assistant Professor

Dr. Purabi Deka Bose

Dr. Purabi Deka Bose

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : University of Delhi (2011)

Research Interests:

Molecular Virology, Reproductive Immunology and Molecular genetics in hepatology
Email: pdbose@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Nov 18, 2015

view Full Profile

Dr. Raju Bharalee

Dr. Raju Bharalee

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : Gauhati University

Research Interests:

Plant Molecular Biology, Functional Genomics, Biodiversity
Email: raju.bharalee@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Nov 20, 2015

view Full Profile

Dr. N Nirjanta Devi

Dr. N Nirjanta Devi

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : Periyar University, Salem, Tamil Nadu

Research Interests:

Microbial Biotechnology, Medicinal plants and its bioactivity. Environmental BIotechnology
Email: nndevi@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Nov 24, 2015

view Full Profile

Mr. Bharat Engleng

Mr. Bharat Engleng

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : Not yet

Research Interests:

..
Email: bharat.engleng@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Dec 18, 2020

view Full Profile

Dr. Ajanita Mazumdar

Dr. Ajanita Mazumdar

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : Gauhati University, 2014

Research Interests:

Environmental Microbiology, Biopolymers.
Email: ajanita.mazumdar@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Dec 18, 2020

view Full Profile